Laura Martin

Laura Martin
Sr Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies #'s, A-G

Email:  LauraM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  210.430.9290

Get a Booth Quote

 

Lucy Ferguson

Lucy Ferguson
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies H-M

Email:  LucyF@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2706

Get a Booth Quote

 

Curtis Brown

Curtis Brown
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies N-S

Email:  CurtisB@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2708

Get a Booth Quote

 

Lupe Merino

Lupe Merino
Assistant Show Manager
Companies T-Z

Email:  LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

 

Sherri Huffman

Sherri Huffman
Show Coordinator

Email:  SherriH@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2704

 

 

Dave Maughan

Dave Maughan
Show Manager

Email:  DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote