Laura Martin

Laura Martin
Sr Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies A-G

Email:  LauraM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  210.430.9290

Get a Booth Quote

 

Lucy Ferguson

Lucy Ferguson
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies H-M

Email:  LucyF@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2706

Get a Booth Quote

 

Curtis Brown

Curtis Brown
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies N-S

Email:  CurtisB@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2708

Get a Booth Quote

 

Paul Grazda

Paul Grazda
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies #'s, T-Z

Email:  PaulG@mpeshows.com

Phone:  281.217.4124

GET A BOOTH QUOTE

 

Lupe Merino

Lupe Merino
Assistant Show Manager

Email:  LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7487

 

Sherri Huffman

Sherri Huffman
Show Coordinator

Email:  SherriH@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2704

 

 

Dave Maughan

Dave Maughan
Show Manager

Email:  DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote